Tags

, ,

My airfryer is making my life so much easier. All I need was to prepare the ingredients and put it into the airfryer and in a short time I’m having a fabulous  meal. The best, my kitchen stay spotless and no messy cleaning for me. Wonderful!!! Today I’m in the mood for steak and below is a super easy recipe for one. 
 

Diced soy potatos 

2 tbsp butter or 2tbsp olive oil

Dill

3-4 potatoes, scrubbed and cut into 1/2 inch cubes

2 tablespoons soy sauce

DIRECTIONS
Heat AF at 180*c for 3 mins. 
Line the basket with foil.

Add potatoes to the pan and stir to coat with butter or toss with olive oils and dill. 

AF stirring occasionally, until potatoes are tender when pierced (about 10-15minutes).

Add soy sauce to potatoes and stir to coat.

Continue to AF until potatoes look dry (about 3-4more minutes).

Great with roast beef , chicken  or steak.

AF steak

Marinate meat with your favourite sauce for at least half an hour ( I’m using Korean bulgogi sauce). AF it for 10mins at 180*c and cover it with a foil. Remove the top foil and AF for another5mins at 200*c . That’s it. Bon appetite!!!
  

